Awakening Series by Jamie George

Awakening Series by Pastor Jamie George of Journey Church.

I wanted to put these sermons in order for those interested in watching. This series spoke to me in various ways, and I believe it is a great series to study. It is very important to watch in order, therefore I wanted to put them in order in a single location because it can be confusing sometimes when using Youtube.

Part 1.

Part 2.

Part 3.

Part 4.

Part 5.

Part 6.


Part 7.

Part 8.


Part 9.

Part 10.

Part 11.


Thank you Journey Church for truly being a church that allows broken people come together and worship the ultimate healer.